Remove CTR Remove Organization Remove ROAS Remove Sales Qualified Opportunity
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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

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The goals and KPIs will vary based on the campaign and company, however the 10 metrics listed below will be meaningful to any B2B organization. . #1. Organic traffic, before and after. This answers the question: "Is the opportunity pipeline increasing or decreasing in size?". . Opportunities by Lead Source. Adam Honig.

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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CTR (Click-Through Rate) The percentage of people who take action and click the button you wanted them to click. ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x. for example.