Remove CPM Remove Open Rate Remove Psychographics Remove ROAS
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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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CPM (Cost Per Mille) The cost of showing off your ad to 1,000 people! ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x. ICP (Ideal Customer Profile) A detailed description of your dream customer, including demographics and psychographics.