Remove CPM Remove CTR Remove ROAS Remove SQO
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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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CPM (Cost Per Mille) The cost of showing off your ad to 1,000 people! CTR (Click-Through Rate) The percentage of people who take action and click the button you wanted them to click. ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x.