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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

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4: Cost-Per-Lead (CPL). . CPL thresholds will vary quite a bit based on the product and industry. The goal is to generate a campaign that has a low CPL, and high MQL-SQL conversion rate. . 5: Opportunities. . The lead becomes an opportunity when they progress to talking about an upcoming purchase decision.

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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CPL (Cost Per Lead) The cost of finding your next potentially viable lead. SMM (Social Media Marketing) The use of social media platforms to promote your product, service, or brand. PQL (Product Qualified Lead) A lead who has shown interest in your product and is likely to buy. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x.