Remove CPL Remove CPM Remove Open Rate Remove ROAS
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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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CPM (Cost Per Mille) The cost of showing off your ad to 1,000 people! CPL (Cost Per Lead) The cost of finding your next potentially viable lead. ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x.