Remove Conversion Rate Remove Cost per Lead Remove ROAS Remove Sales Qualified Opportunity
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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

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The faster the follow-up with an SQL, the higher the close rate. . 4: Cost-Per-Lead (CPL). . This metric will provide a tangible dollar amount so the marketing team can determine how cost-effective it is to acquire new leads across each of the different channels. 5: Opportunities. .

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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LTV:CAC (Lifetime Value to Customer Acquisition Cost) Basically, the money you make from keeping a customer long-term divided by the cost of getting them onboard. CPL (Cost Per Lead) The cost of finding your next potentially viable lead. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x.