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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

Demonstrating the value of any marketing campaign is challenging. In fact, 43% of companies list it as the biggest marketing challenge: . . This is amplified in the B2B marketing arena where longer sales cycles and multiple touchpoints across a range of different channels make KPI selection and attribution much more complex. .

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7 SEO Metrics that Reflect Revenue Growth and Prove Value

Adobe Experience Cloud Blog

Author: Nate Dame Knowing what metrics matter—and how to utilize those metrics to prove marketing’s impact on overall business revenue—is crucial for modern marketers. 70% of senior business leaders expect marketing to drive revenue growth for their organizations, but only 6% of CMOs spend their time defining routes to revenue.

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5 AdWords Hacks to Ramp Up Your Display Ads

Adobe Experience Cloud Blog

In this blog, I’ll share some effective AdWords Display tricks with you that not many people know about. But before we get into how you can create your own AdWords Display Network plan , you need to understand the key difference between AdWords Search and AdWords Display. These are the tricks that you can implement today.

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SMX Advanced Day 2 – Branded Keywords, More Audience Targeting, ETAs and Shopping

QuanticMind

It’s estimated that competitors running ads against branded keywords can cost up to a 10% drop in clicks and 20% higher CPC. Google Analytics forbids personally identifiable info, such as email addresses and phone numbers. Featuring: @artvigil. Featuring: @thomcraver. Featuring: @Realicity.

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The Big List of Content Marketing Acronyms

Brandpoint

If you spent $1000 in a year on marketing efforts and acquired 500 customers, the CAC is $2. Also referred to as Lifetime Customer Value (LCV or CLTV), or Lifetime Value (LV), this metric will help you understand what your Customer Acquisition Cost (see above) means to your company. CMI: Content Marketing Institute.