As a B2B marketer, you already know - attention spans are short, and the competition to win attention is fierce. So how do you break through the noise to deliver the right message, at the right time, using the right channel - and reach the right audience?

Michael Brito, EVP at Zeno Group has an effective and repeatable answer: use audience intelligence! By understanding not just the readers of your content, but also the "vocal minority" and the influencers at play, you can develop a strategy to sustainably create attention-getting - and more effective - marketing campaigns.

You'll learn:

  • How to use audience intelligence to shape your content creation and distribution strategies
  • How to activate your audience - including the influencers within it
  • How to utilize branded journalism to stand out from the clutter

March 21, 2019 12:30 PM PST, 3:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM GMT

Sponsored by: