Used properly, LinkedIn is the ultimate prospecting tool for B2B sales. It feeds a customer-centric sales process and enables a human-to-human interaction with very low cost compared to other prospecting methods.

LinkedIn prospecting BLOWS AWAY the results from typical email marketing campaigns. You will receive far more positive replies from this than from any other outbound lead generation strategy.

Join Candyce Edelen, CEO of PropelGrowth, to learn how over the course of 6 months, she was able to book hundreds of sales calls using LinkedIn.

Here’s the results she’s seen using her repeatable strategy:

  • 76% of target contacts accept connection requests
  • 71% of connections engage by replying to messages
  • 35% of engaged leads book initial sales calls

It takes time and effort - but the results prove that time is worth it as those connections are much more likely to lead to opportunities.

In this webinar, we'll cover:

  • How Marketing can enable Sales to switch to a high-engagement prospecting strategy
  • How to develop messaging and personas that will ensure an effective LinkedIn strategy
  • How Sales can build a network of high-value relationships and book sales calls

This webinar shows how B2B Marketing and Sales can collaborate to generate new qualified sales opportunities. You won't want to miss it!

February 27, 2019 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: