Content is a B2B brand’s currency to demonstrate relevance and, with emerging channels and interfaces like chat and voice, it’s bringing brands closer to their customers. But to succeed, company-driven content needs a more strategic approach that rebuilds a brand’s foundational and experiential elements.

The framework starts with your base brand story, tackles naming, nomenclature and voice and moves into content strategy and signature content including thought leadership, storytelling and content marketing. The engine underneath is training, governance and a modern content and communications organization.

In this webinar with Mat Zucker, Prophet’s head of content strategy, an author, copywriter and practitioner, you’ll learn to:

  • Start with the foundational building blocks of brand story and verbal branding
  • Engage with signature content opportunities
  • Operationalize for the digital age

And more!

August 7 2018 9:30 AM PDT 12:30 PM ET 5:30 PM GMT

Sponsored by: