In the world of marketing, content is king. Despite this importance, many marketing teams struggle to find the time and resources necessary to create engaging content. As a result, they don't see proper account engagement. Adding an Account-Based approach makes it even more difficult to get the content right.

If you're trying to implement an ABM strategy but your accounts aren't engaging, this workshop is for you. Instead of stressing about your ABM campaign content, join Mason Cosby, Gravity's Director of Growth, to learn:

  • The 9 different approaches to ABM
  • The content types that work best based on different ABM approaches
  • An ABM content strategy and timeline you can steal

Don't miss out––register today!

July 26, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: