Many marketers are still hesitant to convert to a chat-forward approach, especially when trying to pair it with an Account-Based Marketing strategy.

If you want to make the conversion but aren’t sure where or how to begin, don't worry — we've got you covered.

Join expert ABM managers Tyler Pleiss and Kristen Rauch to learn real chat strategies you can put into action, as well as how chat can fit into a multi-channel engagement strategy. Whether you're just starting out or a seasoned expert, there is something for everyone in this session.

Here's what they'll cover:

  • How to supercharge your marketing content by adding chat to the mix
  • How chat fits into your larger omni-channel engagement strategy
  • How to discover the different types of web visitors that come to your site and how to best engage with each group
  • How to delight existing customers––and make things right with unhappy ones––using live chat

November 17th, 2021 at 9:30 am PST, 12:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: