The highest priority for B2B marketers is effective demand generation (increasing lead quality and quantity).

However, we can get so caught up in our ABM strategies, systems, tools, and investments that we lose sight of building deep empathy for the people in the accounts.

Here’s the thing: we have more channels, content, and technology to reach potential customers. But connecting with and converting buyers has never been more challenging.

B2B sales are way more emotional than B2C because people’s careers are on the line.

That’s why all the automation tools, best practices, data analytics won’t help get better results until you master empathizing with your customers.

In this webinar, you’ll learn how to go beyond rational-logic-based sales/marketing and adjust your strategy to understand better how buyers feel so that you can connect and help more customers buy.

  • Learn how a company increased sales opportunities by 303% by being uber helpful to buyers
  • Discover your customers core emotional motivators (so you can increase personalized connections)
  • Design empathetic marketing messages that resonate with motivational drivers for a more impact

December 14th, 2021 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 6:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: