ABM is one of those words you've heard but maybe you haven't explored fully yet. Are you searching for a new creative go-to-market plan in our new digital-first, work-from-home environment? Or maybe you’ve done your research on ABM, understand the benefits, and now you want to see some tactical ways on how to get started? Either way, you're on the right track and we have just the thought-leaders to help you!

Join Justin Keller, VP of Marketing, and Brad Beutler, Director of Content at Terminus for their discussion about how to create your future timeline to Go-to-Market success with ABM.

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Today’s best data sources when building out your ideal customer profile
  • The most effective channels to use in today’s world to get your brand in front of your most important accounts
  • How the TEAM framework relates to an effective go-to-market strategy and plan
  • Tactical things to consider during this process, from the Sales and Marketing POV

And more! This is an exclusive panel you won't want to miss when creating your next ABM strategy!

May 26, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: