We all know sales reps & marketers are strapped for time trying to balance their time for customer and prospect meetings with competing for internal priorities. Getting reps & marketers to engage in your content is half the battle of providing value that can ultimately impact the bottom line. How do we break through the noise?

In this session, Bryan Naas will detail what it takes to build training and content resources that reps will actually take the time to engage with so you can help them reach their goals.

During this webinar, you will learn:

  • What reps & marketers care about when it comes to your training content, and why
  • Tips to ensure your content will actually get consumed by your reps & marketers
  • How to effectively manage your content for maximum impact

And more!

April 6, 2021 at 11:00 am PT, 2:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm GMT

Use B2B Marketing Zone's webinars to earn continuing education credits! Our CEUs count toward the American Marketing Association's Professional Certified Marketer (AMA PCM®) program. Attendance of this webinar will earn one CEU toward your PCM® Digital Marketing, PCM® Sales Management, PCM® Content Marketing, and PCM® Marketing Management recertification.

Sponsored by: