Social distancing is a byword now often heard in B2B companies, but what about the departmental distance between your own organization's sales and marketing teams? This detachment can lead businesses to use the wrong account-based marketing programs (ABMs) as an instant fix, but it isn’t a magic tool that will make all your problems disappear. Instead, proper planning and giving everyone a seat at the table is what will separate your new ABM program from the other B2B businesses.

Join James Gilbert, Head of Marketing at CRMNEXT, for his in-depth & exclusive session about properly using intent data during your ABM campaign so you can learn:

  • The true definition of account-based marketing
  • How to let intent data drive the decisions, build out your metrics, and create seamless handoffs to sales
  • Quick win strategies to enable sales and other teams during your ABM campaign

And much more!

March 25, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Use B2B Marketing Zone's webinars to earn continuing education credits! Our CEUs count toward the American Marketing Association's Professional Certified Marketer (AMA PCM®) program. Attendance of this webinar will earn one CEU toward your PCM® Digital Marketing, PCM® Sales Management, PCM® Content Marketing, and PCM® Marketing Management recertification

Sponsored by: