When COVID hit, suddenly the days of walking into a client’s office came to an end. Sales organizations in most industries had to reassess the way they were doing business in order to adapt to the virtual selling landscape. How can you continue to enable your sellers when they are all remote? What should you do if your sales culture is suffering? How can you pivot to your sales enablement as the driver of remote selling success?

During this session, Amy Huseth will talk about the strategies she and her leadership teams put in place to maximize sales enablement. Despite the distance, their strategies resulted in record sales for the organization during these tumultuous times. In moving forward, Amy and her team have also created initiatives that will help teams excel in a post-pandemic environment. With these tips, you should feel confident about how your sales team will look in 2021 and beyond.

October 21, 2020 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: