Every year marketers are bombarded by research that covers the top tools, hottest trends, and latest marketing ideas, but there's almost no research that focuses on the marketer as a person. Very little of that focuses on YOU. Until now. Join MarketingProfs Director of Marketing Matt Snodgrass as he recaps the findings from the latest MarketingProfs Marketer Happiness Report. You'll learn what makes marketers tick, what we're doing to improve our personal and professional lives, the things that provide us inspiration and fulfillment (as well as those that burn us out), and much more. This is one session you won't want to miss!

At the end of this session, you will be able to:

  • Willingly embrace the learning mentality
  • Help today's marketer feel most fulfilled
  • Use your community to succeed

November 14, 2019 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST

Use B2B Marketing Zone's webinars to earn continuing education credits! Our CEUs count toward the American Marketing Association's Professional Certified Marketer (AMA PCM®) program. Attendance of this webinar will earn one CEU toward your PCM® Digital Marketing, PCM® Sales Management, PCM® Content Marketing, and PCM® Marketing Management recertifications.

Sponsored by: