Too often, email campaigns are seen as something that "just anyone" on your team can put together. But in today's attention economy, strong creative can be the defining factor that gets your email to stand out in the inbox.

Join Howard Sewell of Spear Marketing Group, a leading B2B agency, as he uses real-world examples to highlight tips, techniques and key principles that can make or break your campaigns. You’ll learn:

  • How to write focused, effective emails that drive action
  • How to grab and keep the reader’s attention
  • Critical tips for maximizing landing page conversions

July 16, 2019 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST

Sponsored by: