Want to get started with ABM, but not sure where to begin? It's all about understanding: understanding your customers, understanding on an organizational level what your definitions, approaches, and ideal outcomes are, and having the understanding - and support - of your stakeholders.

Join Danny Nail, Head of Global Account Based Marketing at SAP and SAP Marketer of the Year, as he explains five concrete steps your organization can take to achieve ABM excellence. He'll cover how to:

  • Gain organizational support and alignment for an ABM program
  • Develop a customer-first mentality
  • Get the in-depth insights into your ABM program that allow you to improve

June 12, 2019 9:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM EDT, 5:30 PM BST

Sponsored by: