Remove frequency
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How to build a competitive analysis report with examples and tools

Sprout Social

For example, if you’re selling video editing software, you might use a competitive analysis report to learn how easy or difficult it is for novices to use your tool compared to your competitors’ tools. Instead, focus on only those relevant to the objectives of your analysis.

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10 exceptional welcome email examples you can steal (and why they work)

ConvertKit

Welcome emails can be intimidating to write, so in this guide, we’re diving into examples from creators like you, welcome email templates you can swipe, and tips to make them your own. Breaking down 10 of the best welcome email examples from creators. Your newsletters main topics, focus, and frequency. Image via ConvertKit.

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Email marketing 101: The five basics

Martech

Also, here are two nuances: If these are marketing or warm emails, don’t be shy and add your photo, as well as any relevant awards or badges that prove your expertise. This is an example of doing it right: In this case, having only your name, title and company name would be too anonymous. You can even provide the link to your website.

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7 Proven Strategies to Boost Social Media SEO in 2024

Convince & Convert

At the core of SEO is directing the audience towards the most relevant content, businesses, and individuals. For example, keyword research tells you that the search volume and competition are high for “personal branding” and relatively low for “personal branding for black entrepreneurs.” Aim for three to five in each post.

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Sales prospecting ultimate guide: Tips, examples, techniques and templates

Rev

Why you shouldn’t neglect prospecting Sales prospecting vs. lead generation General tips for more effective prospecting Examples and resources for outbound and inbound prospecting methods Let’s get started! What’s the frequency of turnover within a company? You must also make your message timely and relevant.

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How to Calculate Your Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) for Revenue Success

Zoominfo

For this CLV calculation, we’ll use an example with multiple accounts and with an individual account. Average Purchase Frequency. Average purchase frequency is your total number of orders placed by all or multiple accounts, divided by the number of unique accounts. For our multiple accounts example: 19,998 x 3.2 = 63,995.

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The 5 Things Every B2B Tech CEO Should Know About Drip Marketing Campaigns

Launch Marketing

Create Relevant, Engaging Content: Every email in your drip campaign should provide clear value, whether it’s an informative blog post, a product demo or exclusive industry insights. Aside from mobile optimization, it is key to use relevant images and consistent branding throughout the email design.