Remove CPC Remove CTR Remove ROAS Remove Sales Qualified Opportunity
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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

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This answers the question: "Is the opportunity pipeline increasing or decreasing in size?". . This answers the question: "What percentage of leads are sales-qualified?". . Opportunities by Lead Source. This answers the question: "Which lead source drives the most amount of opportunities?". . Adam Honig.

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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CTR (Click-Through Rate) The percentage of people who take action and click the button you wanted them to click. ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x. CPC (Cost Per Click) The cost of one single click on your ad or link.