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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

This is amplified in the B2B marketing arena where longer sales cycles and multiple touchpoints across a range of different channels make KPI selection and attribution much more complex. . However, if you are in a rush we broke down the most commonly cited metrics across each of the funnel stages. . . 4: Cost-Per-Lead (CPL). .

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How to Select Your B2B Channel Mix

SWZD

B2B Channel Mix Analysis – Three Essential Approaches. Top-Down Funnel Analysis. Let’s say in Q1 you generated 37 marketing-qualified leads (MQLs) through Google Adwords out of a raw lead count of 98 with a Cost-per-Click of $17, at an average CPL of $45/lead. CPL (Cost of lead acquisition/number of MQLs)-.

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Turn Your Data Points Into A Data Picture With Account Scorecard

Terminus

But using tactical micro-metrics like CPC, CTR, CPL, and on-page optimizations is like looking at a Seurat up close. You track CTR, CPM, and CPL on every permutation of channel and content or ad creative. But no matter what you do, your tiny tweaks never quite seem to add up to a more efficient funnel.

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PPC Isn’t Screwed — You Aren’t Doing It Right

Convert

You can even track down your most profitable keywords: Make sure to have reliable and clear full-funnel tracking in place. You don’t just want to know the CPC of your campaigns, but you should aim to understand the CAC (or lead acquisition cost at the very least) for every single keyword. James Limbrit, Co-Founder, YesAssistant LLC.

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6 Metrics That Prove Content Marketing Success

Contently

It calculates what a piece of content is worth to a brand based on search traffic and the unique cost-per-click (CPC). It’s the multiplication of the number of leads your content generates and your traditional cost-per-lead (CPL). Example: 22,000 leads multiplied by $71 CPL equals $1.56M in lead value ROI.