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How Sprout’s social team measures Owned Media Value (and other ROI metrics that matter)

Sprout Social

You understand the value of social media. But when it comes to demonstrating its true value beyond your marketing teamespecially to senior leaders laser-focused on the bottom linethe story can often feel incomplete. These channels serve as platforms to publish content, engage with your audience and build your brand presence.

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Digital Advertising Terms and Jargon Every Marketer Should Know

Act-On

Getting started with pay-per-click (PPC) advertising—or any type of digital advertising—can be downright overwhelming. Advertising has its own special lingo and library of acronyms involved, and new tactics and technologies are constantly emerging. What is Account-Based Advertising? What is an Ad Audience?

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6 targeted Facebook KPIs to improve social media ROI

Sprout Social

Your Facebook marketing strategy hinges on measurable impactnot just reach. Facebook key performance indicators (KPIs) are critical to track performance, improve content based on performance and tie your efforts to business goals. Facebook KPIs are a group of high-impact metrics you use to measure your marketing success on the network.

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Integrating organic and paid for a powerful LinkedIn social media strategy

Sprout Social

A lot of social marketers ask, does our brand really need to be on LinkedIn? Your LinkedIn social media strategy will be a bit different than your strategies for other platforms. However, the key to getting the most from LinkedIn is marrying your organic and paid strategies. Boost organic reach and engagement via paid.

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The Big List of Content Marketing Acronyms

Brandpoint

So go ahead and Ctrl + F or Command-F and search the acronym you’re looking for. AVE: Ad-value equivalency. Ad-value equivalency, or AVE, is a PR tool for measuring the success of a given earned media campaign or placement. If you spent $1000 in a year on marketing efforts and acquired 500 customers, the CAC is $2.

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ROAS Masterclass: 12 Techniques to Maximize Ad Spend

Single Grain

Spending too much on your ad campaign can be easy without getting much in return. If your conversion rates are low or youre simply spending too much on advertising, it may be time to review your ad spending. Return on ad spend (ROAS) has become the north star metric for performance marketers looking to drive sustainable growth.

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Marketing analytics: What it is and why marketers should care

Martech

Measurement is a challenge to every aspect of marketing from attribution to campaign optimization. To meet that challenge, marketers need insights into the vast quantities of data being generated from the wealth of customer touchpoints. Data and analytics take the guesswork out of marketing. Types of marketing analytics models.