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How to Measure Your Facebook Ads ROI (With Metrics That Matter to Your Boss and Business)

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The problem is that these questions are all predicated on a giant assumption (and you know what they say about assumptions)—that you’re measuring your ad performance against the right metrics. You don’t want to measure just any metrics. You want to measure the right metrics. The metrics that matter to your boss.

ROI 52
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How to Measure Your Facebook Ads ROI (With Metrics That Matter to Your Boss and Business)

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The problem is that these questions are all predicated on a giant assumption (and you know what they say about assumptions)—that you’re measuring your ad performance against the right metrics. You don’t want to measure just any metrics. You want to measure the right metrics. The metrics that matter to your boss.

ROI 52
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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x. KPI (Key Performance Indicator) The metric(s) used to track and measure the success of your goals and objectives. CPL (Cost Per Lead) The cost of finding your next potentially viable lead.