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Use Your Unspent Marketing Budget On Content Marketing For Next Year

Marketing Insider Group

When the pandemic started, our content marketing agency actually gained customers. The reason was mainly due to unspent marketing budget. Marketers, SaaS founders and startup CEOs were pulling their money from ads and events and doubling down on content marketing. Now we ARE a little biased.

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The 2021 Content Marketing Checklist

Contently

The smartest will reevaluate their media budgets, and reinvest some of that spend in content to up their effectiveness overall. After all, great content lowers your cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-lead (CPL), and spreads awareness, trust, and affinity for your brand. The first place to start?

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Elevating Business Impact: The Business Case for Content Marketing

ClearVoice

We’ve been tempted to and have poured a ton of dollars into paid before, and we’re a content-led organization that has used content to grow our organic traffic 35X (and counting over the past five years). When your content rises in search ranking and traffic, the ROI increases exponentially over time. Read more here.

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The Keywee Facebook CPC Tracker: April Update

Anyword

We launched The Keywee Facebook CPC Tracker to help content creators understand how changes to the Facebook platform affect their daily work, based on our analysis of data from hundreds of publishers. Each month we release new data along with relevant insights on content distribution. The Branded Content Market Heats Back Up.

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Key Content Marketing Metrics For the Fearless Marketer

Adobe Experience Cloud Blog

And no function has been more disrupted than marketing. Executives won’t fund marketing if it doesn’t demonstrate real results. That’s why marketing ROI —including content marketing ROI—is one of the top challenges for CMOs and marketers. I suggest you start by looking at your marketing ROI overall.

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14 Social Media Metrics That Drive Results in 2023

Marketing Insider Group

Cost-Per-Click Cost-Per-Click (CPC) helps you keep track of your ad spend. Measuring CPC is as easy as pie. So, if you spent $100 on an ad and got 200 clicks, your CPC would be $100/200 = $0.50. So, if you spent $100 on an ad and got 200 clicks, your CPC would be $100/200 = $0.50.

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Key Insights: B2B content marketing decoded, top marketing technologies, and AI spotlight

ClickZ

30-second summary: Content marketing has the key to a lot of opportunities, NetLine Corporation analysed their first-party data sources and the outcomes strongly support this statement. 76% of marketers saw webinars as a good source to drive more leads. Who’s most likely to demand more content? Content Marketing (45.8%).