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ROAS and CAC. A Comparison of Two Important Metrics

NuSpark Consulting

Media Buying Decision Based on CAC If the lifetime value (LTV) of a subscriber is significantly higher than the CAC (let’s say $300), you’re in a good spot. A Comparison of Two Important Metrics first appeared on NuSpark Consulting. Your CAC would be $100 per subscriber. The post ROAS and CAC.

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How to Fix Your Blind Spot in Analytics

Convert

These legislations make your analytics less accurate and there is a certain blind spot in which you don’t collect any data about your visitors. How big this blind spot is depends on a few factors: First, the services you use to collect your data. For those, you don’t need consent and you will have a very small blind spot.

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Spying on the Competition: Three Simple Ways to Gain an Advantage

Trade Press Services Newsletter

For example, Sprout Social provides useful social listening features like audience demographic analysis, customer sentiment tracking, influencer identification, campaign analysis, and competitor comparisons. It’s also how you can spot your competitors’ shortcomings and turn them into your successes.

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3 ways to do segmentation in Google Analytics 4

Martech

There’s more than one to explore and each has its appropriate use case: Comparisons. Comparisons. The simplest one and the highest level of exploration is called Comparisons. Though this is a valuable tool, Comparisons aren’t meant to be for main reporting purposes or in-depth insights. Explorations.

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HubSpot’s March 2024 release includes AI management, enhanced CRM features and more

Martech

Enhanced forecast accuracy insights with AI Comparison. As a result, this is invaluable for sales leaders as it provides a clear comparison between average manual forecast submissions and actual sales outcomes, revealing trends and discrepancies. Dive into the March 2024 updates: Easily review and manage AI use in marketing emails.

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Report: Brand characters beat celebrities in Super Bowl ads

SmartBrief - Marketing

System1 tested consumers’ emotional reactions to Super Bowl ads of the past four years (2020-2023) and found that commercials featuring brand characters consistently outscored celebrity spots for appeal, brand recognition and commercial impact. Ads with brand characters and branded situations (e.g., Stars, yet only 10% of ads used them.

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Business Interest in COVID-19 Screening Rises Faster than Testing

Zoominfo

In terms of total searches, testing took the top spot. By comparison, a company that decides to frequently test employees may face significant budget repercussions. Figure 1 : Interest rose in COVID-19 topics from September through November 2020. Source: ZoomInfo. Source: ZoomInfo.

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