14 Social Media Metrics That Drive Results in 2023
Marketing Insider Group
AUGUST 1, 2023
Cost-Per-Click Cost-Per-Click (CPC) helps you keep track of your ad spend. Measuring CPC is as easy as pie. You just divide the total cost of your clicks by the number of clicks. So, if you spent $100 on an ad and got 200 clicks, your CPC would be $100/200 = $0.50. Measuring CTR is simple.
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