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An Essential Guide to B2B Marketing Metrics That Matter

Marketing Insider Group

Cost Per Lead (CPL). The CPL gives a dollar value to acquiring new leads. The formula for calculating CPL is: Cost Per Lead = Total Ad Spend / Total Attributed Leads. Base your target CPL on business goals and not on fixed percentages. Gross Monthly Recurring Revenue (MRR) Churn Rate.

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The Ultimate B2B Marketing Glossary

Envy

Churn rate. When customers cancel subscriptions or stop buying from your company, they've churned. The Churn rate is the percentage of total customers who churn, and you'll track the churn rate to calculate overall CLTV and refine your marketing to retain these clients.

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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

The faster the follow-up with an SQL, the higher the close rate. . 4: Cost-Per-Lead (CPL). . CPL thresholds will vary quite a bit based on the product and industry. The goal is to generate a campaign that has a low CPL, and high MQL-SQL conversion rate. . Common tool used: Marketo. . #4: 5: Opportunities. .

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The Anatomy of an Effective SaaS Lead Generation Strategy

Single Grain

The majority of companies that are running lead-generation activities are sending all their leads into a CRM system. This helps them not only track the conversion rates, but it also lets them see how long on average it takes for a user associated with a particular campaign to turn into a client. (On What’s the churn rate?

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30 Sales and Marketing Terms You Should Know

PureB2B

Churn Rate. Cost-per-Lead (CPL). For instance, if you spent $100 on a marketing campaign that resulted in a total of 10 new leads, your CPL for that campaign would be $10. Popular KPIs include cost-per-click, traffic, likes, shares, and conversion rates. Customer Relationship Management (CRM). Gatekeeper.

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30 Terms Every Sales and Marketing Professional Should Know

PureB2B

Churn Rate. Cost-per-Lead (CPL). Popular KPIs include cost-per-click, traffic, likes, shares, and conversion rates. Customer Relationship Management (CRM). CRM systems use data from the customer lifecycle to build, improve and maintain relationships with customers. Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC).

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60 Marketing Acronyms Every Industry Pro Should Know

Hubspot

CPL: Cost-per-Lead. Pages with high conversion rates are performing well, while pages with low conversion rates are performing poorly. CRM: Customer Relationship Management. At the simplest level, CRM software lets you keep track of all the contact information for these customers. CPC: Cost-per-Click (See PPC).