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The Ultimate B2B Marketing Glossary

Envy

Churn rate. When customers cancel subscriptions or stop buying from your company, they've churned. The Churn rate is the percentage of total customers who churn, and you'll track the churn rate to calculate overall CLTV and refine your marketing to retain these clients.

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Only B2B - Untitled Article

Only B2B

CCR: Customer Churn Rate. CRO is a terminology used when using various testing and key optimization principles you improve your site conversion rate. CPA: Cost Per Acquisition or Cost Per Action. PPC: Pay-per-Click. PPC or pay-per-click is an internet marketing model used by advertisers. CPA: Cost-per-Lead.

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Top Marketing KPIs that Every B2B Company Needs to Track

Single Grain

For all page views to the page, the exit rate is the percentage that were the last in the session. Cost Per Acquisition (CPA): The amount that the advertiser pays for acquiring a customer is known as the cost per acquisition. For example, if you invest $100 in PPC and 10 people click on your ad, then your CPC would be $10.

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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

PPC: Cost-Per-Lead, Lead Conversion Rates. Leads: Lead Conversion Rate, Leads, Leads based on source/medium. Sales: Cost-Per-Sale, Sale Conversion Rate, Sales, ROI. . . Cost-per-acquisition (CPA, ideally under target $). 2) Lead to Customer Conversion Rate. 3) Qualified Lead to Customer Conversion Rate.

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Demystifying digital advertising campaign data

Choozle

The terms pay-per-click (PPC) and cost per click (CPC) are sometimes used interchangeably, sometimes as distinct terms. When used as separate terms, PPC indicates payment based on click-throughs, while CPC indicates the measurement of cost on a per-click basis for contracts not based on click-throughs.

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60 Marketing Acronyms Every Industry Pro Should Know

Hubspot

CPA: Cost-per-Action. CPC: Cost-per-Click (See PPC). Divide by the estimated churn rate (aka cancellation rate) for that customer. PPC: Pay-per-Click. There are two ways to pay for PPC ads: 1) Flat rate, where the advertiser and publisher agree on a fixed amount that will be paid for each click.

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How to Build a Powerful Marketing Funnel (Step by Step)

Single Grain

A higher conversion rate indicates that your strategies for persuading and closing deals are successful. Cost Per Acquisition (CPA) : CPA calculates the average cost of acquiring a new customer through your marketing efforts.