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4 Actionable Insights from Google Search Console Search Performance Reports

KoMarketing Associates

In this blog post, I will review four ways B2B marketers can use Google Search Console’s search performance report to uncover actionable insights for ongoing SEO and content marketing campaigns. In every case, I recommend further filtering the default report to show clicks, impressions, click-thru rate (CTR), and average position.

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B2B Advertising KPIs: Tighter Alignment, Better Results

Zoominfo

But these don’t tell the full story of campaign effectiveness. In doing so, your team can make better decisions around which channels, tactics, and campaigns will deliver the right results. Traditional Advertising KPIs Traditional advertising metrics are good leading indicators of campaign performance.

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What Is a Click-Through Rate (CTR)?

ClearVoice

What is a click-through rate (CTR)? A click-through rate or CTR is a figure used to illustrate the ratio of how many people clicked on a webpage compared to how many people saw the website. . By using data and analytics, we can determine the success of initiatives and campaigns. But how can you tell if it’s effective?

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What is CTR and 7 Things You Must Know to Improve It

Outbrain

CTR, or clickthrough rate, is a pretty simple calculation of how many people clicked on an ad (clicks) divided by the number of times the ad was shown (impressions). Anyone who’s ever even dipped a toe in the performance marketing ocean has heard of CTR. So, what is CTR? What’s a “good” CTR? What’s a “good” CTR?

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Should CTR be a Key Performance Indicator for B2B Advertisers?

KoMarketing Associates

Click-through rate (CTR), very simply, is the number of clicks your ads have received divided by the number of total impressions. The Benefits of Having a High CTR: Click-through rate is one of the most important factors in Google’s Ad Rank formula. This means that CTR is key in determining your Quality Score. Manipulating CTR.

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14 Social Media Metrics That Drive Results in 2023

Marketing Insider Group

To measure your Conversion Rate , you need to know two things: The number of people who did what you wanted them to do (conversions) The total number of people who had the opportunity to do so So, if 100 people visited your landing page and 10 of them downloaded your whitepaper, your Conversion Rate would be (10/100)*100 = 10%.

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PPC for Manufacturers: Use it to Boost Sales & ROI

Go Beyond SEO

By harnessing the potential of PPC campaigns specifically tailored for manufacturers , you can significantly enhance your sales and boost your ROI. Targeted PPC campaigns allow manufacturers to reach the right audience at the right time. Let’s dive in!

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