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The Top 35 Digital Marketing Acronyms You Need to Know

ClickDimensions

AIDA (Attention, Interest, Decision and Action)- A four-step purchase funnel where customers travel from attention to action. CPA can be competitive which in turn leads to high costs. CPC (Cost Per Click)- With this model, you pay each time a person clicks on your ads.

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30 Sales and Marketing Terms You Should Know

PureB2B

Cost-per-Lead (CPL). Refers to the average cost of acquiring one lead for your business. Calculated by dividing total spend by the number of leads acquired. For instance, if you spent $100 on a marketing campaign that resulted in a total of 10 new leads, your CPL for that campaign would be $10.

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30 Terms Every Sales and Marketing Professional Should Know

PureB2B

Cost-per-Lead (CPL). Refers to the average cost of acquiring one lead for your business. Calculated by dividing total spend by the number of leads acquired. Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC). Popular KPIs include cost-per-click, traffic, likes, shares, and conversion rates.

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60 Marketing Acronyms Every Industry Pro Should Know

Hubspot

AIDA: Attention, Interest, Desire, Action. CAC: Customer Acquisition Cost. This is your total Sales and Marketing cost. CoCA: Cost of Customer Acquisition (See CAC). You can decide if a given action is a lead or a sale. CPC: Cost-per-Click (See PPC). CPL: Cost-per-Lead.

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How to Crack LinkedIn Ads: Lessons from a Pro

LeadSquared

According to the AIDA model (Awareness, Interest, Desire, and Action), you must know how and when to communicate with your buyers. This goal is the second stage of the AIDA funnel, where you try to generate interest in your buyers’ minds. The idea here was to aim for more clicks, likes, shares, and comments.