| | | NuSpark | | Sales | 87 articles |
| Page 1 of 1 | Previous | Next | NUSPARK JUNE 9, 2012 Retargeting; An Internet Marketing Tactic to Increase Conversions Rates & Leads Here’s a strategy that can retarget audiences AFTER they become leads; but before they become sales. That means if you’d like to explore this strategy to increase conversion rates, feel free to contact me, and we’ll discuss your conversion goals and what offers we could promote that can engage audiences and get those prospects to become leads or further entice them into sales. Get it? | | | | | | | | NUSPARK MARCH 17, 2013 MindMatrix: A Unique Marketing Automation Platform for SMB Learn About MindMatrix Marketing Automation; An Interview with Andrew Carlton, Director of Channel Sales at MindMatrix. here are many marketing automation systems out there that can help firms manage and nurture leads into sales. I recently caught up with Andy Carlton, Director, Channel Sales and Business Development at MindMatrix. MindMatrix was developed with the needs of both marketing and sales in mind. At the end of the day, it is marketing’s job to produce the kind of qualified leads that sales people can properly be expected to close. Sure, Paul. | NUSPARK JUNE 9, 2012 Retargeting; A Internet Marketing Tactic to Increase Conversions Rates & Leads Here’s a strategy that can retarget audiences AFTER they become leads; but before they become sales. That means if you’d like to explore this strategy to increase conversion rates, feel free to contact me, and we’ll discuss your conversion goals and what offers we could promote that can engage audiences and get those prospects to become leads or further entice them into sales. Get it? | NUSPARK DECEMBER 31, 2011 32 Resolutions to Prepare for Your 2012 B2B Lead Generation Program Consider these as the stepping stones for optimal business growth by aligning marketing & sales, and developing a content strategy designed to generate leads and nurture them into sales. Lead-to-sale conversion rate. Make sure marketing and sales understand what constitutes a quality lead so that marketing can do its job generating and qualifying sale-able leads. . Have a sales-level agreement in place to define when leads are routed to sales based on their qualification status or lead scores. B2B Lead to Sale Process Marketing Strategy | NUSPARK SEPTEMBER 10, 2011 Sales Best Practices include Marketing-Sales Alignment I was reading with interest recently the results of a study from sales organization Miller Heiman called Sales Strategies for Thriving in a Post-Recession Economy, a 2011 Best Practices Study. The focus of the study was to determine what activities and approaches separated Word Class sales organizations versus the rest. A World Class sales organization generally is better at: Finding and winning new business. Improving productivity among its sales teams. Productivity per sales person. Increased departmental collaboration (sales and marketing). | | | | | | | | | -
NUSPARK | SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 10, 2011 Sales Best Practices include Marketing-Sales Alignment I was reading with interest recently the results of a study from sales organization Miller Heiman called Sales Strategies for Thriving in a Post-Recession Economy, a 2011 Best Practices Study. The focus of the study was to determine what activities and approaches separated Word Class sales organizations versus the rest. A World Class sales organization generally is better at: Finding and winning new business. Improving productivity among its sales teams. Productivity per sales person. Increased departmental collaboration ( sales and marketing). MORE >> -
NUSPARK | SATURDAY, APRIL 28, 2012 Stop the Insanity; A View on Social Media ROI for Lead Generation So before we look at calculating ROI of social media let’s understand the following: Social media marketing IS marketing; and that means the goal is leads and sales; no argument there. Average sale value (include lifetime value): $4,000. marketing qualified lead to sales accepted lead- c. sales accepted lead to sales opportunity (example- 600 conversions x 25% x 75% x 25%)= 28 sales opportunities. Sales: 7. B2B Lead to Sale Process Social MediaI’m a former Media Director at an ad agency. Conferences? say stop the insanity. Hard to say. MORE >> -
NUSPARK | FRIDAY, OCTOBER 28, 2011 Is Blogging Right for my Business? The Benefits of a Business Blog People prefer to buy from businesses that seem active online and produce helpful, quality content—not just sales messages. Attracting traffic is all well and good, but when it comes to generating leads and sales, quality is more important than quantity. Meaning, your company may not generate leads overnight, but will over time if it continues to post content of value to your target markets on a consistent basis (the operative words here are “consistent basis” and “content of value” – not heavy sales pitches). What are your goals? Often. MORE >> -
NUSPARK | SATURDAY, MAY 19, 2012 Generating Leads from a Facebook Fan/Business Page Engagement Strategy For our social media clients, we combine all of the above tactics and more (including Facebook advertising) to build engagement, website visits, leads, and sales. Facebook and B2B lead generation. Have you considered Facebook as a channel for lead generation? Yes I know the jury is still out, but you can’t deny the power of Facebook as it relates to brand building and audience reach. According to a recent MarketingProfs survey with the Content Marketing Institute, B2B marketers are increasingly looking to Facebook as a content distribution and engagement channel. Understand EdgeRank. MORE >> -
NUSPARK | SUNDAY, DECEMBER 9, 2012 18 Ways to Promote Your White Paper for Lead Generation LinkedIn Example: How has technology improved the performance of your sales staff? Example search query: “Ways to improve sales performance ”. Ad text: “Improve Sales Performance. Our sales technology is proven. Sales. The sales team can utilize the white paper as a leave-behind during sales presentations, or they can email the paper towards qualified prospects with a cover note. . Well, your firm has written and produced a white paper. Now what? How do you promote it? Your ultimate goals with white papers are typically the following: . . MORE >>
- A Lead Generation Plan Begins With Content Marketing Strategy NUSPARK | FRIDAY, JULY 15, 2011
- A Lead Generation Plan Begins With Content Marketing Strategy NUSPARK | FRIDAY, JULY 15, 2011
- Custom Reports: Measuring Lead Generation Conversions with Google Analytics NUSPARK | SATURDAY, MARCH 9, 2013
- New ebook: Increase Conversion Rates- Conversion Rate Optimization; Websites, Landing Pages, Pipeline NUSPARK | SATURDAY, JUNE 2, 2012
- New ebook: Increase Conversion Rates- Conversion Rate Optimization; Websites, Landing Pages, Pipeline NUSPARK | SATURDAY, JUNE 2, 2012
- The Statistics of Lead Nurturing for B2B NUSPARK | FRIDAY, JUNE 24, 2011
- The Statistics of Lead Nurturing for B2B NUSPARK | FRIDAY, JUNE 24, 2011
- 7 Recent or Unique Google Adwords features you should be utilizing today. NUSPARK | SUNDAY, MAY 5, 2013
- How To Develop Keyword Lists for Adwords and Pay-Per-Click Campaigns NUSPARK | WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 16, 2013
- How to Set Up a Promoted Tweet Campaign Targeting Keywords NUSPARK | SATURDAY, APRIL 27, 2013
- An Introduction to Lead Scoring NUSPARK | SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 27, 2010
- Market Research: The First Step to a Lead Generation Strategy; Interview with Carolyn Frith NUSPARK | SUNDAY, MAY 22, 2011
- How B2B Buyers Have Changed- and the Role of Content & Social Media NUSPARK | MONDAY, OCTOBER 24, 2011
- How B2B Buyers Have Changed- and the Role of Content & Social Media NUSPARK | MONDAY, OCTOBER 24, 2011
- New eBook: Pay-Per-Click for B2B Lead Generation; The Ultimate Guide to Paid Search NUSPARK | WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 16, 2011
- The A-Z Guide to B2B Lead Generation NUSPARK | MONDAY, DECEMBER 5, 2011
- The new Demand Waterfall from SiriusDecisions; An Introduction NUSPARK | THURSDAY, MAY 24, 2012
- The new Demand Waterfall from SiriusDecisions; An Introduction NUSPARK | THURSDAY, MAY 24, 2012
- Survey Results: Improving Content Marketing is the #1 Priority for 2012 Lead Generation. NUSPARK | SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 4, 2012
- Social Media Metrics & Analytics; Measuring Success NUSPARK | SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 30, 2012
- The B2B Lead Generation-Demand Generation Book “Hall of Fame” NUSPARK | SATURDAY, JANUARY 21, 2012
- Content Marketing Strategy; How you need both an SEO and a lead generation/landing page plan. NUSPARK | SUNDAY, JULY 24, 2011
- Content Marketing Strategy; How you need both an SEO and a lead generation/landing page plan. NUSPARK | SUNDAY, JULY 24, 2011
- Top 10 Reasons You Need a Corporate Blog for Lead Generation NUSPARK | THURSDAY, AUGUST 23, 2012
- Top 10 Reasons You Need a Corporate Blog for Lead Generation NUSPARK | THURSDAY, AUGUST 23, 2012
- Implementing a Content Experiment from Google Analytics with a WordPress Website; Conversion Testing NUSPARK | SUNDAY, JULY 15, 2012
- Think Twice Before Hiring Your Next Salesperson; You May Need a Better Lead Generation Strategy Instead NUSPARK | SUNDAY, MARCH 27, 2011
- Marketing & Sales Alignment; We’ve Aligned to Optimize Your Lead Funnel & Pipeline NUSPARK | THURSDAY, APRIL 26, 2012
- Online Display & Social Media, Branding & Attribution- Affects on Conversions NUSPARK | MONDAY, JULY 2, 2012
- Online Display & Social Media, Branding & Attribution- Affects on Conversions NUSPARK | MONDAY, JULY 2, 2012
- Targeting Audiences Not Looking for You; Advertising Options for B2B NUSPARK | SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 24, 2013
- Using Customer Stories to Nurture Leads NUSPARK | SATURDAY, OCTOBER 16, 2010
- A B2B Marketing-Lead Generation Fable: “The Lead That Jack Sold” NUSPARK | SUNDAY, JANUARY 23, 2011
- Video 2: Benefits of Lead Nurturing and Better Conversion Tactics; a Lead Generation ROI Calculator NUSPARK | SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 6, 2011
- Facebook Business Pages; Measuring What Matters for Success NUSPARK | SUNDAY, APRIL 21, 2013
- OK already- It’s time for Marketing Automation NUSPARK | SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2010
- The 3 P’s of B2B Lead Generation: People, Process, Platforms NUSPARK | SATURDAY, OCTOBER 15, 2011
- The 3 P’s of B2B Lead Generation: People, Process, Platforms NUSPARK | SATURDAY, OCTOBER 15, 2011
- Optimizing the eMarketing Leads-to-Sales Process NUSPARK | SUNDAY, JULY 25, 2010
- The Lead Generation-Inbound Marketing- Funnel Optimization Toolkit NUSPARK | FRIDAY, APRIL 13, 2012
- 2013 New Year’s Resolutions for the B2B Marketing Department NUSPARK | SUNDAY, DECEMBER 30, 2012
- Integrating RSS Feeds, LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, and Google+, a Primer for Managing your Social Media Time Efficiently NUSPARK | WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 28, 2011
- Marketing Automation- What It Is and Why Use It NUSPARK | SATURDAY, JUNE 26, 2010
- Is It Time to Start Over with Your Marketing Strategy? NUSPARK | SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 20, 2011
- The missing topic on b2b digital lead generation: advertising NUSPARK | MONDAY, JANUARY 9, 2012
- New eBook: A Practical Guide to Lead Generation with Social Media NUSPARK | WEDNESDAY, APRIL 13, 2011
- Does Your Company Focus on Lead Generation or Lead Management? NUSPARK | SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 26, 2010
- Permission Marketing Drives White Paper Relevance NUSPARK | FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 4, 2011
- Is Your Website Working for Lead Generation and Inbound Marketing? NUSPARK | SATURDAY, MARCH 10, 2012
- Focus Roundtable Recap: Optimizing Landing Page Conversion Rates NUSPARK | THURSDAY, JANUARY 12, 2012
- An Email to Bob in Sales: Thanks for aligning with us in Marketing NUSPARK | SATURDAY, MAY 28, 2011
- An Email to Bob in Sales: Thanks for aligning with us in Marketing NUSPARK | SATURDAY, MAY 28, 2011
- How Labels works in Google Adwords; benefits of the new feature NUSPARK | SUNDAY, APRIL 29, 2012
- The importance of optimizing eMarketing; An Interview with a COO NUSPARK | SATURDAY, AUGUST 7, 2010
- Marketing Automation- What’s the Fuss? New Book Sets the Record Straight NUSPARK | MONDAY, JULY 4, 2011
- Set the Record Straight: Marketing Automation vs. Email Programs NUSPARK | SATURDAY, JULY 17, 2010
- Optimizing the eMarketing Leads-to-Sales Process NUSPARK | SUNDAY, JULY 25, 2010
- Integrating RSS Feeds, LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, and Google+, a Primer for Managing your Social Media Time Efficiently NUSPARK | WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 28, 2011
- A Lesson from Microsoft: Control Your Own Destiny NUSPARK | MONDAY, JANUARY 16, 2012
- Video Blog 1: An Introduction to the B2b Buying Funnel NUSPARK | MONDAY, OCTOBER 31, 2011
- A new eBook; Content Marketing Templates for Lead Generation NUSPARK | SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2012
- Marketing Automation- What’s the Fuss? New Book Sets the Record Straight NUSPARK | MONDAY, JULY 4, 2011
- What Is Lead Management? NUSPARK | THURSDAY, DECEMBER 16, 2010
- Getting Ready for Marketing Automation NUSPARK | FRIDAY, JULY 9, 2010
- Getting Ready for Marketing Automation NUSPARK | FRIDAY, JULY 9, 2010
- Case Studies; How to Get Them Approved and Presented Publicly NUSPARK | THURSDAY, JUNE 14, 2012
- Case Studies; How to Get Them Approved and Presented Publicly NUSPARK | THURSDAY, JUNE 14, 2012
- A Primer on Website Visitor ID and Smart Form Technology for Lead Generation NUSPARK | SUNDAY, DECEMBER 18, 2011
- Banner Ads Work; Really NUSPARK | FRIDAY, JULY 2, 2010
- It Might Be Time to Make Age One of Your Segmentation Criteria NUSPARK | WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 30, 2011
- The importance of optimizing eMarketing; An Interview with a COO NUSPARK | SATURDAY, AUGUST 7, 2010
- Live Webinar: Turning Leads into Quality Sales by Aligning Sales and Marketing-10/27 1p ET NUSPARK | TUESDAY, OCTOBER 26, 2010
- Measuring Social Media ROI-How? NUSPARK | TUESDAY, JUNE 8, 2010
- An Overview of Google Analytics Goals & Conversion Metrics NUSPARK | SATURDAY, MAY 25, 2013
- Getting Ready for Marketing Automation NUSPARK | FRIDAY, JULY 9, 2010
- B2B Marketers Unsure of Twitter Effectiveness NUSPARK | SATURDAY, JUNE 19, 2010
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