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4 PPC Mistakes That Affect Your Advertising Campaigns

Adobe Experience Cloud Blog

Creating and managing a successful pay-per-click (PPC) campaign is hard work. While every PPC campaign is unique, the most successful campaigns share organized characteristics. In this blog, we’ll help make your paid campaigns successful by highlighting four PPC mistakes that most marketers make.

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13 Proven Marketing Hacks to Generate Guaranteed Leads

Optinmonster

Some OptinMonster customers report improving their conversion rate by as much as 600%. For instance, triggering an Exit-Intent® popup can help you recover customers who are about to leave your website or abandon their shopping carts. Here’s a great video marketing hack from Marketo.

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7 Tips for a Successful PPC Landing Page

The Point

Where do most paid search (PPC) campaigns succeed or fail? Though it’s typical for marketers to invest more time and legwork in the mechanics of search (keywords, bid strategy, campaign structure), I’d argue that the majority of PPC campaigns are won or lost at the close: the landing page. The more detail, the better. ”

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Why It’s Time to Start Leveraging Database Marketing for PPC

Directive Agency

Let’s discuss what it is, and why it is the perfect strategy to incorporate into your next B2B pay-per-click (PPC) campaign. . Strategically, in conjunction with PPC advertising platforms, this information can be analyzed and used to create a personalized experience for existing customers, as well as new prospects. Linkedin Ads.

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SaaS Marketing: 6 Quick Wins to Drive More Website Traffic

SmartBug Media

When it comes to SaaS companies, the ultimate key to driving qualified traffic to your website is creating a software that your customers will love. Ideally, you’ll find terms that return several searches per month, but are not so competitive that it's too hard to rank for them on Google. The key is to be as targeted as possible.

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The Big List of Content Marketing Acronyms

Brandpoint

CAC: Customer Acquisition Cost. This metric determines how much it costs to capture and land a new customer. Find it by dividing the total cost of acquiring new customers by the number of customers acquired in a certain period. If you spent $1000 in a year on marketing efforts and acquired 500 customers, the CAC is $2.

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12 Online Digital Marketing Analytics Tools for Growing Businesses

Digilant

This is a cross-platform analytics software that helps gather information on ad impressions and content views to measure and drive attention through watching exposure, quantifying the audibility of messages, and measure viewability in-geo and in-demo in real-time. This platform offers an integration with Google Analytics. Indicative.