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YouTube ads for beginners: All you need to know about YouTube advertising

Sprout Social

Owned by Google, you’ll be working with the Google Ads network to create your YouTube ads. But if you’re new to the process, this guide will help determine the best types of YouTube ads for your channel and how to make them as effective as possible. Types of YouTube ads. Types of YouTube ads. Masthead ads.

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What Is YouTube CPM? [+ Why It Matters]

Hubspot

With over two billion monthly active YouTube users, YouTube is an undeniably powerful channel for advertising — which means, if you're a YouTube creator, there are plenty of opportunities for you to make money off the platform. The CPA, then, is $1.80. CPA off an ad, you'll only keep $0.99. So if you make $1.80

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Google Ads rolls out Demand Gen globally

Martech

The Google Ads feature was designed to help generate conversions, site visits and actions across entertainment-focused touchpoints such as YouTube (including Shorts), Discover, and Gmail. Demand Gen can achieve 3X higher click-through rates, at a 61% lower cost per action (CPA) when compared to paid social campaigns, according to Google.

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AI-powered martech releases: Feb 22

Martech

I want Hunter-Thompson-on-illicit-substances visions and what I get are mumbles from an incompetent, prejudiced CPA with too little sleep. One of my problems with AI isn’t the hallucinations, but how boring those hallucinations are. I am happy to announce that ChatGPT and Google took big steps towards meeting my needs this week.

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How one tech company is doing marketing without cookies

Martech

Sentry had been posting recordings of its workshops to YouTube and then embedding them on their website. However, doing that means YouTube embeds a cookie on the site. Completely losing signups from display marketing and YouTube. For YouTube, they used Target CPV for any video viewer or engagement and Target CPM for awareness.

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Inside Adwords: Exploring The Differences Between Smart Display Campaigns & Custom Intent Campaigns

Stevens & Tate

This helps to make creating display ads much easier since all you’ll need to do is submit your creative assets (such as images, headlines, subheaders, and copy) along with your cost-per-acquisition (CPA) goal and Google will determine what the best possible combination of these elements are in order to meet your CPA.

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Get Started with Performance Marketing – A Beginner’s Guide

Huptech Web

Main Metrics To Measure Performance Marketing Cost Pеr Acquisition (CPA) – CPA measures thе cost incurred by the advertiser for acquiring a customеr. CPA = Total Campaign Cost / Numbеr of Acquirеd Customеrs For instance, if a company spеnds $1000 on ads and gеts 20 nеw customеrs, thе CPA is $50 pеr customеr.