Remove frequency test
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The 5 Things Every B2B Tech CEO Should Know About Drip Marketing Campaigns

Launch Marketing

By segmenting, you can craft tailored email content that resonates, ensuring higher engagement rates. Create Relevant, Engaging Content: Every email in your drip campaign should provide clear value, whether it’s an informative blog post, a product demo or exclusive industry insights. Are the unsubscribe rates high?

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10 exceptional welcome email examples you can steal (and why they work)

ConvertKit

Welcome emails can be intimidating to write, so in this guide, we’re diving into examples from creators like you, welcome email templates you can swipe, and tips to make them your own. It warms subscribers up for all your future content. Breaking down 10 of the best welcome email examples from creators. Image via ConvertKit.

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7 Proven Strategies to Boost Social Media SEO in 2024

Convince & Convert

You rank higher on search engine results, which drives more clicks to your profile and content. At the core of SEO is directing the audience towards the most relevant content, businesses, and individuals. Invites engagement, opinions, and reviews : It encourages comments and engagement on your content, boosting your SEO.

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How to Calculate Your Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) for Revenue Success

Zoominfo

For this CLV calculation, we’ll use an example with multiple accounts and with an individual account. Average Purchase Frequency. Average purchase frequency is your total number of orders placed by all or multiple accounts, divided by the number of unique accounts. For our multiple accounts example: 19,998 x 3.2 = 63,995.

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Sales prospecting ultimate guide: Tips, examples, techniques and templates

Rev

Why you shouldn’t neglect prospecting Sales prospecting vs. lead generation General tips for more effective prospecting Examples and resources for outbound and inbound prospecting methods Let’s get started! What’s the frequency of turnover within a company? What makes sales prospecting challenging? What is sales prospecting?

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Google Ads Retargeting: Everything You Need To Know

Optinmonster

This approach increases the relevance of your ads and enhances the user experience, leading to higher conversion rates. Implement Frequency Capping One of the most common pitfalls in retargeting is overexposure, which can lead to ad fatigue and negatively impact your brand perception.

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The Step-By-Step Guide to Running a Successful Email Marketing Campaign

Marketing Insider Group

The right content at the right time landing in someone’s inbox can break through the noise, capture their attention, nurture their interest, and convert. Here are a few examples to get you thinking: Boost engagement with your brand, which might include inviting subscribers to a webinar or prompting them to connect with you on social media.