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Why Your Business Isn’t Seeing New Leads Online

Marketing Insider Group

Somewhere, you attracted their attention and somehow, you propelled them to interact with your brand. Your website and social media platforms are geared for clicks that turn prospects from onlookers to potential buyers. Your website and social media platforms are geared for clicks that turn prospects from onlookers to potential buyers.

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The Marketing Book Podcast: “Marketing 6.0” by Philip Kotler

The Forward Observer

Indeed, marketing has shifted from traditional to digital, but most customers still value some forms of human interaction. Metamarketing goes beyond that and offers a genuine physical and digital convergence by providing a more interactive and immersive customer experience across physical and digital spaces. . –

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Have You Got Your Website UX Right in 2024?

Marketing Insider Group

Quick Takeaways The evolution of website UX is driven by rapid technological advancements, transforming user interfaces from basic to highly sophisticated and interactive. Today’s users don’t just use websites; they interact with them. Are they clicking where you want them to? And if they don’t get it?

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The Marketing Book Podcast: “B2B Social Selling Strategy” by Julie Atherton

The Forward Observer

Exploring how to build your personal brand in synergy with your business and integrate social selling with other sales and marketing channels, it is supported by online interactive tools and templates to be used to create and execute your own social selling strategy. Douglas Burdett, host of The Marketing Book Podcast.

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9 Award-Winning Customer Advocacy Success Stories

How Staples got 4,112 social shares that generated 19,210 clicks. How ADP mobilized 251 customers to participate in interactive interviews. Get an inside look at the strategies behind: How Cisco published 4,000 pieces of user-generated content. How Ceridian alleviated more than 1,500 support ticket costs.

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9 Tools & Tactics for Effective Paid Content Distribution

Marketing Insider Group

In a world where every click counts and attention spans are shrinking, it’s more important than ever to make sure your content not only reaches your audience but also resonates with them. This solution is the most affordable since it has a cost-per-click price model, with a $10 daily minimum. Why Outbrain? Why TikTok Ads?

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14 Social Media Metrics That Drive Results in 2023

Marketing Insider Group

Simply put, AER tells you how much your audience is interacting with your content. Cost-Per-Click Cost-Per-Click (CPC) helps you keep track of your ad spend. You just divide the total cost of your clicks by the number of clicks. So, if you spent $100 on an ad and got 200 clicks, your CPC would be $100/200 = $0.50.