Remove channel frequency
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Improve Your eCommerce Experience with These CX Metrics

Marketing Insider Group

User-friendly eCommerce is vital to the success of every business these days with consumers flocking even more to purchasing everything online. In order to succeed in today’s eCommerce market, you need to keep up with the proper tools to track CX metrics and evaluate how you stand up against the competition.

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How Georgia-Pacific connects with customers on retail media networks

Martech

The competitive pressure for grocery brands and home products to maintain a presence at the retailer has only increased in the digital space, as consumers buy more products across categories through ecommerce. A lot of consumers started downloading mobile apps to do their pickup or delivery orders.

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SMS marketing 101: How to use text messaging in your marketing strategy

Sprout Social

An example of a transactional SMS campaign is an order confirmation from an ecommerce purchase. Here’s an example from Baking Steel that includes order confirmation, tracking information and an unsubscribe option. Unlike other marketing channels, SMS allows you to reach your customers directly on their mobile devices.

SMS 105
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Retail media networks: What are they and how to get in on the fun (and revenue)

Liveintent

These big retailers are further solidifying their presence in eCommerce and retail through their own retail media networks. Retailers have amassed troves of first-party data from their customers and audiences like information on purchases (both online and in-store), loyalty programs, store credit cards, and rebates, for example.

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How to Create a Winning Email Marketing Strategy

Optinmonster

Email marketing is the practice of sending marketing content to existing and potential customers through email, rather than other channels like SMS or social media. Why You Need a Strong Email Marketing Strategy Of all digital marketing channels, email marketing has the highest ROI (return on investment). Let’s get started!

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The Impact of Email Marketing on the Food and Beverage Industry

SmartBug Media

As a marketer, it’s your job to meet your customers in the channels they engage in most. 74 percent of baby boomers think email is the most personal channel to receive communications from brands, followed by 72 percent of Gen X, 64 percent of millennials, and 60 percent of Gen Z. Email Marketing with Tangible Results.

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How to Maximize Customer Lifetime Value in Digital Marketing

seo.co

Here’s the basic CLV formula: CLV = [Avg Order Value] x [Avg Purchase Frequency] x [Avg Customer Lifetime]. If McDonald’s executives know that the average order value is $7 and that they make approximately 15 purchases per year for an average of 40 years, the equation would look something like this: CLV = $7 x 15 x 40.