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Search Marketing Strategy | Treat Search Marketing Like a Macroeconomy

Adobe Experience Cloud Blog

The search marketing industry is built to run like a macroeconomy. Search results are resources. . Let me break this idea down for you to show why it’s critical to think this way when executing any search marketing strategy. As search marketers, we must assume that users on the internet are also rational. .

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6 SEO KPIs Every Search Marketer Should Know

Hubspot

Ever since I was first introduced to search engine optimization (SEO), I've had to use it in every role I've had from editorial writing jobs to marketing blogging. Organic Search KPIs. A few examples include: Organic search. Or: Organic search. Or: Organic search. Paid Search KPIs. Organic traffic.

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The Beginner’s Guide to Developing a Paid Search Strategy in 2023

SmartBug Media

As a business owner or marketer, you know that paid search advertising has the power to drive targeted traffic to your website. In this blog post, we will explore the key steps and best practices for creating an effective paid search strategy that maximizes your ROI and helps you achieve your business goals.

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9 Tools & Tactics for Effective Paid Content Distribution

Marketing Insider Group

Video Advertising: YouTube Ads Image Source: YouTube YouTube Ads provide a powerful platform for video advertising, leveraging the second largest search engine’s massive audience. It offers diverse ad formats and detailed targeting options, making it an ideal choice for engaging users with varied interests and behaviors.

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Accurate keywords are essential in contextual targeting

illumin

A recent GumGum study found contextual targeting was more efficient than behavioral targeting when measuring cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-viewable impression (vCPM) metrics. Contextual targeting proved to have a 48% lower CPC rate and a 41% lower vCPM rate than behavioral targeting.

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14 Social Media Metrics That Drive Results in 2023

Marketing Insider Group

Cost-Per-Click Cost-Per-Click (CPC) helps you keep track of your ad spend. Measuring CPC is as easy as pie. So, if you spent $100 on an ad and got 200 clicks, your CPC would be $100/200 = $0.50. So, if you spent $100 on an ad and got 200 clicks, your CPC would be $100/200 = $0.50.

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5 essential Google Shopping optimizations Google won’t tell you by ShoppingIQ

Martech

Follow the link at the end of this blog post to download the full list of tips and access your free one-hour consultation for more bespoke advice and tactics. This leads to unnecessary CPC charges, reduced ROI and frustrates customers when they arrive at pages with out-of-stock items.