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The Top 35 Digital Marketing Acronyms You Need to Know

ClickDimensions

AIDA (Attention, Interest, Decision and Action)- A four-step purchase funnel where customers travel from attention to action. Examples include: When someone subscribes to your blog or submits a form.

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30 Sales and Marketing Terms You Should Know

PureB2B

Cost-per-Lead (CPL). For instance, if you spent $100 on a marketing campaign that resulted in a total of 10 new leads, your CPL for that campaign would be $10. This is a metric that measures what percentage of your customers you retain. An acronym that stands for “Attention/Awareness, Interest, Desire, and Action.” ToFu, MoFu, Bofu.

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30 Terms Every Sales and Marketing Professional Should Know

PureB2B

Cost-per-Lead (CPL). This is a metric that measures what percentage of your customers you retain. It can be calculated by measuring the number of customers lost as a percentage of your total customer base. An acronym that stands for “Attention/Awareness, Interest, Desire, and Action.” ToFu, MoFu, Bofu. Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC).

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How to Build a Powerful Marketing Funnel (Step by Step)

Single Grain

AIDA is a classic marketing framework that represents a four-stage content creation funnel. Let’s take a look at the different stages of the AIDA framework to attract prospective customers: Attention Goal: Grab the audience’s notice. We’ll use the slightly simpler AIDA stages for our builder example.

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B2B digital marketing funnel fundamentals in 2023

Valasys

B2B Marketing vs Traditional Marketing So, a disclaimer to begin with: This is not yet another blog talking about sales funnel or inverted funnel, or AIDA model! Whereas 72% of the B2B marketers are experiencing high CPL making it difficult to convert. Probably, you’ve already learned about a thousand funnel structures.

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60 Marketing Acronyms Every Industry Pro Should Know

Hubspot

AIDA: Attention, Interest, Desire, Action. CPL: Cost-per-Lead. That''s why we curated 60 of the most common marketing acronyms into an epic glossary you can skim, study, or bookmark and save for later. The more you know, the more likely you''ll be able to understand and participate in conversations going on around you.

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How to Crack LinkedIn Ads: Lessons from a Pro

LeadSquared

According to the AIDA model (Awareness, Interest, Desire, and Action), you must know how and when to communicate with your buyers. This goal is the second stage of the AIDA funnel, where you try to generate interest in your buyers’ minds. Website Visits. I am saying this because the number of impressions will increase over time.