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Your 2020 Amazon Marketing Roadmap

Martech Advisor

Did you know that Amazon now has an audience of 310 million, and growing? By fine-tuning your Amazon marketing strategy for 2020, you can make your products stand out and resonate with customers. A whopping 1,120,901 new sellers joined Amazon’s e-commerce marketplace in 2019!

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How ThriftBooks uses data insights, loyalty and experience to drive ecommerce sales

Martech

Dig deeper: 5 Black Friday trends marketers can act on Value for ecommerce customers As a successful ecommerce brand, ThriftBooks sells new and used books on Amazon, eBay and other book sites. It began in 2003 as an Amazon seller, and has since built out data-driven operations that deliver personalized experiences and customer service.

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34 Clever Scarcity Examples to Skyrocket Your Conversions

Optinmonster

It states that a limited supply of a product or service increases the demand for it. In marketing, studies have found that limited-time offers improve the chances of customers buying a product by up to 33%. Products are sold at higher prices during natural disasters because scarcity affects supply and demand.

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Seven Ways to Increase Your Brand Influence

Webbiquity

This is particularly important for brands with customers who purchase via different routes and devices. For example, a customer might: Discover a product while browsing videos on YouTube. Use their work desktop PC to search for more information about a product on Google. Order the product on their home laptop.

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The benefits of influencer marketing (+ what the C-Suite cares about)

Sprout Social

This shift underlines a universal truth: trusted figures influence our purchase decisions. They collaborate with Productivity Consultant Paul Minors, whose expertise mirrors the needs and interests of Pipedrive’s core audience. It sets the stage for everything else—interest, consideration and finally, the decision to purchase.

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Amazon Advertising Guide for 2020: 9 Ways to Optimize Your Presence on Amazon

QuanticMind

In our last blog post , we discussed the varying types of Amazon ads. To achieve your ROI goals, you need to target the right Advertising Cost of Sale (ACoS), the key metric Amazon uses to illustrate how your ad spend leads to targeted sales. Your profit margin is your profit per unit sold divided by the price. 25/$100=0.25.

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The latest marketplace updates you should know

ClickZ

Additionally, explore incorporating emerging brands into your product assortments to appeal to diverse customer segments and foster loyalty. Barbie, the timeless pop culture icon, showcases her favorite summer items, from beauty products to sports equipment, for a perfect summer.