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Your 2020 Amazon Marketing Roadmap

Martech Advisor

Did you know that Amazon now has an audience of 310 million, and growing? By fine-tuning your Amazon marketing strategy for 2020, you can make your products stand out and resonate with customers. A whopping 1,120,901 new sellers joined Amazon’s e-commerce marketplace in 2019!

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The Google anti-trust trial: A deep dive into the details

Martech

Google is on trial for allegedly using underhand tactics to ensure it stays the world’s leading search engine. Justice Department claims Google, which owns a 90% market share in search, paid massive sums to companies like Apple to make it the default search engine on products like the iPhone. Google is ‘using clicks in rankings’ (Sept.

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How ThriftBooks uses data insights, loyalty and experience to drive ecommerce sales

Martech

Dig deeper: 5 Black Friday trends marketers can act on Value for ecommerce customers As a successful ecommerce brand, ThriftBooks sells new and used books on Amazon, eBay and other book sites. It began in 2003 as an Amazon seller, and has since built out data-driven operations that deliver personalized experiences and customer service.

Loyalty 101
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Seven Ways to Increase Your Brand Influence

Webbiquity

Use their work desktop PC to search for more information about a product on Google. Check their Amazon app or social media sites for reviews from other customers. Use a comparison tool on their phone to find the lowest price. Use their smartwatch to make a payment via Google Pay. Image credit: Olya Kobruseva on Pexels.

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Amazon Advertising Guide for 2020: 9 Ways to Optimize Your Presence on Amazon

QuanticMind

In our last blog post , we discussed the varying types of Amazon ads. To achieve your ROI goals, you need to target the right Advertising Cost of Sale (ACoS), the key metric Amazon uses to illustrate how your ad spend leads to targeted sales. Your profit margin is your profit per unit sold divided by the price. 25/$100=0.25.

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The 4 Best Mobile Platforms For Your Marketing Strategy

Unbounce

Most of these platforms let you choose from pricing models like cost per mille/impression (CPM) and cost per click (CPC). Carousel ads look a liiittle different on Insta—instead of showing many links at once, they act kinda like multi-image Instagram posts. Google Ads. And that’s in the United States alone.

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Why we care about adtech: The complete guide

Martech

DSPs analyze the best ad impressions as well as the price at which they should be bought through real-time bidding (RTB). Pricing : The pricing mechanism is different. Some companies also have agency trading desks (ATDs), which in essence act as in-house DSPs. This speed cannot be achieved manually. Demand-side platforms.